Below is a listing of all 76 Side Quests found in the Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild. Every Side Quest listed below links to a page dedicated to it with a guide of requirements, a link to its location on the Interactive Map, and a walkthrough of how to complete it.

Alternatively, you can browse our Interactive Map directly to get a slightly more spoiler-free listing of Side Quests, with only the “required information to start” listed on the tooltip, as well as any location-based objectives it will send you to. Click any of the Tower names to jump the map directly to that Tower. To help make the Side Quest icons more visible at higher zoom levels, select Side Quests as (one of) your active layer(s); if all layers are selected they are only visible when zoomed in close. (They also might be hidden behind other icons as well.) If you still need help, you can click the name of the quest in the map’s popup to open the wiki page for it directly from the map. And don’t forget, you can use the mark as completed feature to mark off Side Quests you have already located!

The list below has been ordered by region, so you can browse for quests specifically available to you for the regions you have chosen to explore so far. If you’re looking for a specific quest, you can use the search feature on the Interactive Map, or even the search feature in the wiki, or just look for it below.

14 additional Side Quests were added to the game through Downloadable Content, 13 of which being a part of the paid Expansion Pass, and 1 being a free download as a part of a crossover between Breath of the Wild and Xenoblade Chronicles 2. You can find the guides for these quests linked at the bottom of this page.

Please note that Shrine Quests are included with their associated Shrine, and Main Quests are covered by our Breath of the Wild Walkthrough.

Dueling Peaks Region (11 Quests)

Hateno Region (10 Quests)

Central Region (5 Quests)

Lanayru Region (9 Quests)

Eldin Region (4 Quests)

Wasteland Region (12 Quests)

Tabantha Region (5 Quests)

Ridgeland Region (1 Quest)

Lake Region (2 Quests)

Faron Region (5 Quests)

Woodland Region (7 Quests)

Akkala Region (4 Quests)

Hebra Region (1 Quest)

DLC Quests (14 Quests)