Breath of the Wild Walkthrough

Welcome to our Breath of the Wild Walkthrough. We currently have a complete guide of the Main Quest, all Korok Seed Locations, and all Shrines, but we will continue to update this page with more guides for the game in the coming months. Our Breath of the Wild Walkthrough is divided into multiple sections. Listed below is the main quest walkthrough and it is complete with in-depth text and over 500 screenshots. This walkthrough, divided by chapters, will cover all the essential story elements of the game as outlined by the in-game quest log. In addition to the main quest, further below we have sub-guides for all of the Side Quests, Shrines, Korok Seed Locations, as well as other guides we add once we dive deeper into the game.

This is a 100% Breath of the Wild Guide and if you follow all of the pages below, it will cover anything and everything that is to be found within the game. The Breath of the Wild Walkthrough will also cover the DLC content that is set to release later on in 2017.

In addition to the below content, we also have our Breath of the Wild Interactive Map. This will show you the entire Overworld, include all Shrine Locations, all Korok Seeds, Sheikah Towers, and so much more.

Main Quest Walkthrough

Additional Guides

Shrines of Trials

There are 120 Shrines located throughout the Overworld. Below is a listing of the most common shrines that might give you trouble. Each shrine guide page has a description of its location, an interactive map, a text walkthrough, and a video walkthrough. For a complete listing of all 120 shrines, check out our Breath of the Wild Shrines Guide.

Side Quest Catalogue

Korok Seed Locations

We recommend using our Breath of the Wild Interactive Map to view all the Korok Seeds. However, we are also creating individual pages to show the Korok Seeds in each of the various regions. These pages have detailed descriptions, pictures, maps, and a video showing you how to get each Korok Seed. You can view our Korok Seed Locations guide, or jump straight to the individual chapters below.

More Info