Welcome to the Legend of Zelda The Minish Cap Walkthrough. The walkthrough below is a complete 100% The Minish Cap walkthrough that will cover a full run through of the entire game, including strategies for all bosses and dungeons, the collection of all heart pieces, tiger scrolls, and upgrades that take you through the entirety of the game.

Primary Walkthrough

More Guides and Information

Chapter 1 – Deepwood Shrine

Chapter 2 – Cave of Flames

Chapter 3 – Fortress of Winds

Chapter 4 – Temple of Droplets

Chapter 5 – Palace of Winds

Chapter 6 – Dark Hyrule Castle