Majora's Mask Walkthrough

Welcome to the Legend of Zelda Majora’s Mask Walkthrough. The walkthrough below is a complete 100% Majora’s Mask walkthrough that will cover a full run through of the entire game, including strategies for all bosses and enemies, along with the collection of all Pieces of Heart, masks, Bombers’ Notebook entries, and upgrades that take you through all of the many side quests within the game. This guide also serves as a Majora’s Mask 3D Walkthrough for the Nintendo 3DS remake of the game.

You can also check out the video version on our youtube page. The video walkthrough will follow the text version of the Majora’s Mask Walkthrough’s order of collection. Much like the text walkthrough, the video walkthrough will cover every item, collectible, and sidequest, while also providing excellent commentary.

Primary Walkthrough

More Guides and Information

Chapter 1 – First Three Days

Chapter 2 – Southern Swamp

Chapter 3 – Woodfall Temple

Chapter 4 – Collection

Chapter 5 – Snowhead

Chapter 6 – Snowhead Temple

Chapter 7 – Spring, Ranch, Graveyard

Chapter 8 – Great Bay & Zora Cape

Chapter 9 – Great Bay Temple

Chapter 10 – Ikana Canyon

Chapter 11 – Well & Ikana Castle

Chapter 12 – Stone Tower Temple

Chapter 13 – The Moon