Welcome to the Legend of Zelda Twilight Princess Walkthrough for the Nintendo Wii U version of the game. The Nintendo Wii U version resembles the original Nintendo GameCube version; while the Nintendo Wii version is a mirrored version of the other two. As the Wii U version is the newest, and most accessible, this a Twilight Princess HD Walkthrough, with references to the other versions.

The walkthrough below is a complete 100% Twilight Princess Walkthrough that will cover a full run through of the entire game, including strategies for all bosses and enemies, the collection of all heart pieces, treasures, upgrades, and guides that take you through all of the many side quests within the game.

Primary Walkthrough

More Guides and Information

Chapter 1 – Ordon Village

Chapter 2 – The Twilight

Chapter 3 – Faron Woods: Twilight

Chapter 4 – Forest Temple

Chapter 5 – Kakariko Village: Twilight

Chapter 6 – Death Mountain

Chapter 7 – Goron Mines

Chapter 8 – Lanayru Province: Twilight

Chapter 9 – Lake Hylia: Sidequests

Chapter 10 – Lakebed Temple

Chapter 11 – The Master Sword

Chapter 12 – Gerudo Desert

Chapter 13 – Arbiter’s Grounds

Chapter 14 – Scaling Snowpeak

Chapter 15 – Snowpeak Ruins

Chapter 16 – Sacred Grove: Round Two

Chapter 17 – Temple of Time

Chapter 18 – In Search of the Sky

Chapter 19 – City in the Sky

Chapter 20 – Palace of Twilight

Chapter 21 – Cave of Ordeals

Chapter 22 – Hyrule Castle