Welcome to the Legend of Zelda Oracle of Ages Walkthrough. The walkthrough below is a complete 100% Oracle of Ages walkthrough that will cover a full run through of the entire game, including strategies for all bosses and dungeons, the collection of all heart pieces, magic rings, upgrades, and guides that take you through the entirety of the game.

Chapter 1 – Spirit’s Grave

Chapter 2 – Wing Dungeon

Chapter 3 – Moonlit Grotto

Chapter 4 – Skull Dungeon

Chapter 5 – Crown Dungeon

Chapter 6 – Mermaid’s Cave

Chapter 7 – Jabu-Jabu’s Belly

Chapter 8 – Ancient Tomb

Chapter 9 – The Black Tower

  • Alice Maya-Macias

    You have to wait to run into Maple, the witch. She will trade the magic oar for the touching book.