Links Awakening Walkthrough

Welcome to the Legend of Zelda Link’s Awakening Walkthrough. The walkthrough below is a complete 100% Link’s Awakening walkthrough that will cover a full run through of the entire game, including strategies for all bosses and dungeons, the collection of all heart pieces, secret seashells, photographs, and upgrades that take you through the entirety of the game.

Primary Walkthrough

More Guides and Information

Chapter 1 – Tail Cave

Chapter 2 – Bottle Grotto

Chapter 3 – Key Cavern

Chapter 4 – Angler’s Tunnel

Chapter 5 – Catfish’s Maw

Chapter 6 – Face Shrine

Chapter 7 – Eagle’s Tower

Chapter 8 – Turtle Rock

Chapter 9 – The Awakening

  • Chris

    Hey FYI, your chapter 6 on this page is incorrectly named and linked as the key cavern instead of the face dungeon

  • Josh

    Thanks, it has been fixed.

  • Chris

    Nice, good work. I’m playing/replaying the whole series to get (belatedly) prepared for breath of the wild, and your guides are helping me a ton to make sure it doesn’t take forever!