After finishing the amazing Link’s Awakening Enemy Guide, it’s my turn to release some Link’s Awakening content for the site’s 8th birthday. I have released two, not one, but two chapters of the Link’s Awakening Walkthrough.

These chapters get us through the Color Dungeon, getting the powerful Boomerang, a ton of shells and hearts, and much more. Enjoy and happy birthday Zelda Dungeon.

Link’s Awakening Walkthrough Index
Link’s Awakening Walkthrough: Chapter 4 – Angler’s Tunnel
Link’s Awakening Walkthrough: Chapter 5 – Catfish’s Maw

~ Brandikins
Sorted Under: Link's Awakening