The Wind Waker Walkthrough

Welcome to our The Wind Waker Walkthrough for the Nintendo Wii U and the Nintendo GameCube. This is a comprehensive 100% guide through the entirety of the main quest, as well as all of the Treasure Charts, Pieces of Heart, and other side-quests and collectibles. The walkthrough also includes strategies for defeating all of the enemies and bosses that Link encounters along his journey.

Chapter 1 – Outset Island

Chapter 2 – Forsaken Fortress

Chapter 3 – Windfall Island

Chapter 4 – Dragon Roost Island

Chapter 5 – Dragon Roost Cavern

Chapter 6 – Forest Haven

Chapter 7 – Forbidden Woods

Chapter 8 – Nayru’s Pearl

Chapter 9 – Tower of the Gods

Chapter 10 – Hyrule Castle

Chapter 11 – Earth Temple

Chapter 12 – Wind Temple

Chapter 13 – The Triforce

Chapter 14 – Ganon’s Tower

  • finny nightswim

    FYI for players reading this walkthrough- this is the Wii U version and not the Gamecube version.. be prepared for incongruencies

  • eatmycucoo69

    you should have kept the separate guide for ww gc and then added a guide for the hd wii u version. you do not have a lot of the differences mapped out for the gamecube, it just caters to the hd wii u version. before the hd wii u version came out you had a stellar guide that was 100% correct. Now it is just that for the wii u. why.