Oracle of Seasons Walkthrough

Welcome to the Legend of Zelda Oracle of Seasons Walkthrough. The walkthrough below is a complete 100% Oracle of Seasons walkthrough that will cover a full run through of the entire game, including strategies for all bosses and dungeons, the collection of all heart pieces, magic rings, upgrades, and guides that take you through the entirety of the game.

Chapter 1 – Gnarled Root Dungeon

Chapter 2 – Snake’s Remains

Chapter 3 – Poison Moth’s Lair

Chapter 4 – Dancing Dragon Dungeon

Chapter 5 – Unicorn’s Cave

Chapter 6 – Ancient Ruins

Chapter 7 – Explorer’s Crypt

Chapter 8 – Sword & Shield Maze

Chapter 9 – Onox’s Castle