• Welcome to ZD Forums! You must create an account and log in to see and participate in the Shoutbox chat on this main index page.

Ocarina of Time Are You a Personal Walkthrough?

D

DrDo0MxPHD

ive been playing zelda for close to 15 years, ever since my mother brought home a NES system. yea, i was rocking the very first zelda:), and i own every one up until the four swords. ive played every one soo many times i know where everything is, especially on orcarina of time. everytime i tell some one that ive beaten it over and over and over again, a few days go by and they call me to help em out! is that normal? for me to know EVERYTHING about this game? dont get me wrong i enjoy playing it, but is it safe to say im obsessed? i know EXACTLY where every skulltula is, i know where most of the POHs are, get this i know where the prize winning fish is!! he never moves!!

am i a living walkthrough?!:S

El Bagu

Wannabe Mr. 1-8-1
You are indeed a living walkthrough, that I can say after reading your lines. I am truly impressed!

I do not have enough knowledge about any game that I could consider myself a "living walkthrough" and of that I feel ashamed :mad: But I believe that I have quite decent skills when it comes to Zelda II (I had to say something in my defence) :D.

D

DrDo0MxPHD

hmm i have beaten zelda II but MAN that one is one of the hardest!! took what 9 1/2 months?! lucky you!!
You are indeed a living walkthrough, that I can say after reading your lines. I am truly impressed!

I do not have enough knowledge about any game that I could consider myself a "living walkthrough" and of that I feel ashamed :mad: But I believe that I have quite decent skills when it comes to Zelda II (I had to say something in my defence) :D.

El Bagu

Wannabe Mr. 1-8-1
hmm i have beaten zelda II but MAN that one is one of the hardest!! took what 9 1/2 months?! lucky you!!