• Welcome to ZD Forums! You must create an account and log in to see and participate in the Shoutbox chat on this main index page.

Zelda Art The Hero of Spirits: Sign-Ups

Status
Not open for further replies.

Azure Sage

Join your hands...
Staff member
ZD Legend
Comm. Coordinator
Okay, this is my first time doing sign-ups, so... yeah. I hope I'm doing it right.

I need characters for a ships' crew, all male. I already have the captain, the first mate, and another crew member planned out. There are 13 crew members including the captain, so that leaves four names left. Just so you know, I may not use all of them.

I need characters for the Zora race, gender does not matter. I already have two names planned out, and I only need about three more. Again, I may not use all of them.

I need characters for the Gerudo race, all female. I already have the Gerudo King planned out, I just need the rest of the Gerudo people. I will need one young child. Once again, I may not use all of them.

Finally, I need a minor villain, male. This character will not play a large role, and will only be featured once. He doesn't need to have a past or a motive; I already thought of that. I just need a name and physical description.

Feel free to be as creative with the names and personalities as you'd like, except for the ship's crew. They already have a set personality. The Zoras and Gerudos are all blank slates for you guys, so have a blast coming up with characters for them. I am really looking forward to your assistance, and I would appreciate any help I can get. I've always been bad at coming up with names.

EDIT: Five of the crew members have been named. Thank you Rainy!

EDIT: Thank you Ats! That leaves four crew members.

EDIT: Mandy has given me a character for the villain in the shoutbox (his name will be Danyel), so I don't need sign-ups for that anymore. I will continue to update this post as I get more characters.

EDIT: Thank you, Jedi! Now I only need six more Zoras.