• Welcome to ZD Forums! You must create an account and log in to see and participate in the Shoutbox chat on this main index page.

Guild Wars (Game Thread! Finally!)

M

Mizer

Sorry I haven't posted yet, I've been on vacation for a few days. I'll need to take some time to read what has already been posted and such.

Just wanted to mention this to let you guys know.

Z

zelda_16

FoS: Kokirion

You seem suspicious. You have suspicion on so many people.

kokirion

Just like you. But cooler
@TheGreen, why I'm still voting you? Because now it's real, it's not an RVS anymore (It's obvious you are trying to lynch me and a few others, I think you are a guild member who probably thinks we are scum, so you want to get rid of us by lynching, you would see you are totaly wrong when you've lynched me)

TreeHuggerPanda

The tree hugger of Hyrule
(Hey THP, could we have another listing of who has been voted for so that I can see sometime in the next day. Thanks! :D Sorry... I'm not very good at keeping track sometimes... :S )

I too would like to see a list of votes and allow those voted on to try to argue their accusations so we can narrow it down to those that actually might be scum.

Sure, I was about to do that in a moment. (Actually, all votes reset when someone is modkilled before the end of the day) So...

TheGreen: 1 (kokiron)

13 votes for a major lynching.

green goron

Best of the Gorons
I have suspicions of TheGreen and kokirion because they both are accusing alot of people. They might both be scum but from different groups.
IGMEOY: TheGreen and Kokirion

Kirino

Tatakae
People are voting for The Green and Kokirion,just because there suspicious of alot of people?That's not worthy of a vote.That's hardly even worthy of an IGMEOY.Can you please go back and find more evidence before you vote for someone with none?If you find alot of good evidence,by all means,lynch them.There are already people with good evidence against them.

Elfen

Call Me Robbi :D