• Welcome to ZD Forums! You must create an account and log in to see and participate in the Shoutbox chat on this main index page.

A Link Between Worlds Zelda 3DS: Preview Demo for the Press (8 Minutes Footage on YouTube)

Unlucky Monkey

The Great King of Apes
Nothing more to say. About 8 minutes footage. Recorded by my fellows from Germany :)
I hope this was not posted before. If so, please delete this Thread.

Haven't watched it by myself yet. But it is the first Temple in the game.

3DSOnline.de is impressed by the game even in this early production.

The Legend of Zelda 3DS - Nintendo-Online.de

[video=youtube;U4X-pg7w8KU]http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=U4X-pg7w8KU[/video]

Last edited:

Unlucky Monkey

The Great King of Apes
I thought it wasn't legal to record more than 30 seconds of footage at a time prior to release?

For over a year, I worked as an editor for a german 3DS Online Magazine. On those Nintendo events, it was possible to record for about 10 minutes. Don't know if there are other rules for the new Zelda 3DS. Nintendo of Europe does not have such strict rules compared to Nintendo of America.

YouTube fooled me. The footage is only about 8 minutes long. To bad there is no sound. Anyway. I liked what I saw there.

Last edited:

Curmudgeon

default setting: sarcastic prick
I thought it wasn't legal to record more than 30 seconds of footage at a time prior to release?

Laws stop people from doing things? ;)

Gameplay footage was about what I expected. Looks like the nerfed the Moldorm encounter pretty badly.

Justac00lguy

BooBoo
Now I'm even more excited from the game...