• Welcome to ZD Forums! You must create an account and log in to see and participate in the Shoutbox chat on this main index page.

Zelda Art Link and Zelda's Adventures After Majora's Mask Ends

The Legend of Zelda series and characters belong to Nintendo.

Yes I know Young Link does not wear a white shirt and tights and if people want me to change it I will.

Like I said in the Soul Bearer story I am not good at describing things. And what the character should look like or their soundings. And sorry if someone has already done something like this. It is that I disliked MM's ending that I decided to come up with a story about what happens to Link after he leaves Termina. If someone wants him in the story then I will try to come up with something.

Prologue

A kid of about ten was riding on his faithful steed in a forest where the trees towered above them. The kid had a green cap that sat on his head with blond hair coming out from under it with some coming to rest beside his pointed ears and some pieces of hair covering a little bit of his ocean blue eyes. He was dressed in a forest green tunic, with a belt with a golden buckle on it, with a white shirt underneath it and white pants with brown boots. He kept his sword and shield on his back and kept his equipment of various weapons in a pouch around his waist.

His steed was a shade of red with a white mane and tail. Her hooves where grey with tufts of white above them. She has a white mark that goes from her black muzzle to her mane. Her eyes are brown.

The kid was looking around wondering when they would leave the forest when his steed snorted and he said “Don’t worry Epona I don’t think anything bad will happen“.

Epona looked back at her rider and then looked forward.

He sighed wondering where his path would lead him next. It had been days since he had saved Termina from Majora’s Mask. And he was happy that he did not have to experience that nightmare again.