• Welcome to ZD Forums! You must create an account and log in to see and participate in the Shoutbox chat on this main index page.

Any Zelda fans that are also Simmers?

SariaFan93

Friend & Protector of the Forest Sage
I love many different video games, but my top two franchises are Zelda and The Sims. I play a lot of Sims 1, and I've been playing it since I was 8 years old. I started playing Zelda when I was 13 years old. It's a long story, but I love the ability to create your people or Sims, and make their lives Heaven, Hell, or somewhere in between. And the soundtrack is pure platinum. What Koji Kondo is to Legend of Zelda, Jerry Martin is to The Sims. My favorite Sims game is Bustin' Out, and I prefer The Sims 1 & 2 over The Sims 3 & 4 any day.

On YouTube, I make videos exclusive to The Sims 1 (with plans to branch out into Zelda and other games). I am trying to make a video library/archives of as much of the game and expansions as I can. Check out my channel in the link below if you're interested in some Sims 1 videos and content. I'm an old-school Simmer...

www.youtube.com/user/SariaFan93

CrimsonCavalier

Fuzzy Pickles
I played the original Sims and a lot of the expansions to the original Sims, but none after that. It was the first game that I ever stayed up all night playing, actually. Had to get my guys Charisma up so he could get a job!

Feverish

Source of stink
All Zelda fans like the sims why is this even a thread???????
No but I love the Sims, I played Sims 2 on the GameCube with my siblings all the time when we were younger and I played it on the PC a bit. My mom was more into it and played the first Sims often but I didn't like that one much. I also played Sims 2 on the PSP and beat it, it's totally different from any other Sims game and was pretty fun

Castle

Ch!ld0fV!si0n
Pan-decepticon-transdeliberate-selfidentifying-sodiumbased-extraexistential-temporal anomaly