The Adventure of Link Video Walkthrough
This Video Walkthrough contains everything in it from start to end.

Chapter 1 - Parapa Palace

Everything up until the end of Parapa Palace.

Chapter 2 - Midoro Palace

Death Mountain and Midoro Palace.

Chapter 3 - Island Palace

Finding the Island Palace and going inside of it.

Chapter 4 - Maze Palace

Most of Eastern Hyrule and taking on the Maze Palace.

Chapter 5 - Ocean Palace

Going in the isolated Ocean Palace.

Chapter 6 - Hidden Palace

More collecting and the Hidden Palace.

Chapter 7 - Great Palace

Recovering the Triforce of Courage in the Great Palace.