Yes folks, it’s true. Yours truly will be hosting the fourth edition of the Zelda Remix Hour. We’ve already covered Jazz, Rock, and Official Remixes, so we decided on Orchestrated music for this episode. In addition to various remixes, we’ve included a handful of original orchestrations, and even a rarity for you guys—I won’t spoil anything, so you’ll have to hear it for yourself during the broadcast.

The show airs on the World Zelda Music Radio and you can tune through either Winamp or iTunes. Just select the Open URL option and enter one of the following addresses:

http://71.127.255.66:8023/

http://76.116.11.17:8000/

As usual, the show airs on Wednesday and Saturday at 5pm GMT (11am CDT), and 1am GMT (7pm CDT).

If you want to download the tracks, they’re available on our forums, along with all of the songs from previous episodes.

I apologize in advance for any lame jokes I may have attempted. Enjoy nonetheless!

Sorted Under: Uncategorized
Tagged With: No tags were found for this entry.