Zelda Dungeon Wiki:Autoconfirmed users

From Zelda Dungeon Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Autoconfirmed users are users whose accounts have existed for at least two weeks and have made at least fifty edits. Autoconfirmed users can: edit semi-protected pages, move pages, and skip any captchas. This is used mainly to prevent certain spam and vandalism actions.