630xFollowing the announcement of the 2015 Master Quest World Tour, a NeoGAF user released the full list of the musical set for Symphony of the Goddesses. Over the weekend, Japan’s Master Quest concert sold out and Nintendo broadcasted the live performance, giving us information on the set music list. The set has a combination of previous songs and new additions (namely Majora’s Mask 3D and A Link Between Worlds’ medleys). Hit the jump to see the full list—spoilers!


Here is the full list:

Part One
1. The Legend of Zelda: Symphony Overture
2. Gerudo Valley (Ocarina of Time)
3. Boss Battle Medley
4. Majora’s Mask Medley
5. Hyrule Castle & Lorule Castle (A Link Between Worlds)
6. TBC (Ocarina of Time)
7. First Movement: “Ocarina of Time”
8. Second Movement: “The Wind Waker”

Part Two
9. Interlude – Intermezzo: “Great Fairy theme”
10. Ocarina Medley from Ocarina of Time and Majora’s Mask
11. Third Movement: “Twilight Princess”
12. Fourth Movement: “A Link to the Past”

13. Ballad of the Goddess (Skyward Sword)
14. Dragon Roost Island (The Wind Waker)

Encore 2
15. Majora’s Mask Medley 2

What are your thoughts? Are you attending Symphony of the Goddesses? Let us know in the comment section below!

Source: NeoGAF (via nintendolife)

Sorted Under: Site Updates