Notice: Trying to get property 'display_name' of non-object in /home/zeldadungeon/public_html/wp-content/plugins/wordpress-seo-premium/frontend/schema/class-schema-person.php on line 118

Notice: Trying to get property 'user_email' of non-object in /home/zeldadungeon/public_html/wp-content/plugins/wordpress-seo-premium/frontend/schema/class-schema-person.php on line 144

Notice: Trying to get property 'user_email' of non-object in /home/zeldadungeon/public_html/wp-content/plugins/wordpress-seo-premium/frontend/schema/class-schema-person.php on line 151

Notice: Trying to get property 'display_name' of non-object in /home/zeldadungeon/public_html/wp-content/plugins/wordpress-seo-premium/frontend/schema/class-schema-person.php on line 152

Nintendo’s E3 Conference Stream

Enter Nintendo’s E3 Stream

Update: We are LIVE! Come join us by clicking the link above!

Zelda Dungeon will be hosting a live stream of Nintendo’s E3 Conference, along with a special chat. The special chat will be located right of the stream, which allow users to easily chat without missing any footage. The chat will be moderated to keep it clean and fun for everyone. We hope to see you there!

Time
Tomorrow, June 15 @ 9:00 am (Pacific), 10:00 am (Mountain), 11:00 am (Central), 12:00 pm (Eastern)
Although the Nintendo E3 stream available, it won’t officially start till the given time.

Sorted Under: Zelda News
Tagged With: No tags were found for this entry.