• Welcome to ZD Forums! You must create an account and log in to see and participate in the Shoutbox chat on this main index page.

Game Thread CHAOS MAFIA VII- BUCK IN NEW YORK

Princess Abigail

Resident Juice Sipping Icon
YYe tb

Yes but tbf it took a red check for you

Because nothing before that was very convincing like at all not because I was pocketed. I was wrong but I was wrong because the info being given for KoD being scum is just KoD being KoD and hardly AI

Ragnarokio

If you don't identify as the default options of Male/Female, you may enter your gender here.
caps seemingly expected KoD to flip red and KoD did flip red

I won't say whether or not I'm a cop. People are free to infer what i might or might not be capable of from what i've softed. I assume things like insanity modifiers can be extended to any role though, and that you could even have something like someone who thinks they're a vig but isn't.

a'lana

cotton candy
Because nothing before that was very convincing like at all not because I was pocketed. I was wrong but I was wrong because the info being given for KoD being scum is just KoD being KoD and hardly AI
OK fair though you did townlean him rather than were pure null

Ragnarokio

If you don't identify as the default options of Male/Female, you may enter your gender here.
the hammer was also accidental as far as i can tell but they certainly shouldn't have ended the day that fast.

Ragnarokio

caps softed knowledge of KoD's alignment, i don't think they softed anything like knowledge of how they got it but being a cop would be the most intuitive way to obtain such knowledge.

Princess Abigail

I think we might need a votecount of late D1 in order for a proper analysis but iirc Seanzie pushed for a tiebreaker which might tie his alignment to a'lana. KoD on a'lana makes me think she's a bit more likely to be town but paranoia still kicking in a bit.